PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

Term 1: Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Term 3: Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

2017 Pupil Free Dates

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 6 June

Monday 17 July

Thursday 24 August

Friday 25 August

Wednesday 15 November

Term Planner

Please print off a copy of our Term Planner and stick it on your fridge.

Download the latest St Joseph's Term Planner...


Event List

  • Student Speech Therapist

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 21, 2017
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • School Board Meeting

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 21, 2017
    Time:
    5:00pm-6:00pm
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Last Day of Term

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 22, 2017
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Choir to visit Bedingfeld

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 22, 2017
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Merit Assembly

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 22, 2017
    Time:
    8:45am-9:45am
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • Bishop Holohan visits Parish

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2017
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • St Augustine's Mass 10am

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2017
    Link:
    correspondence.html

Event List

  • Student Speech Therapist

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 21, 2017
  • School Board Meeting

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 21, 2017
    Time:
    5:00pm-6:00pm
  • Last Day of Term

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 22, 2017
  • Choir to visit Bedingfeld

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 22, 2017
  • Merit Assembly

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 22, 2017
    Time:
    8:45am-9:45am
  • Bishop Holohan visits Parish

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2017
  • St Augustine's Mass 10am

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    September 24, 2017